Start-ups are fun in any industry you may find yourself in. In the tech industry it is not any different. While some make it very big, many don’t. That is ok, because as the saying goes, it is not the destination, it is the journey. I would enjoy working for a startup because of the potential to grow and excitement associated with the growth potential. In addition, startups usually aim to manufacture a new cutting edge product. It is a great feeling to be on the cutting edge of industry. These days every business needs a web site. For my website needs I go to the Web Squad. They are really cool about taking care of their customers. The Web Squad has been in business for a while and I’m glad they are around. In addition to web sites, I have also used them for business cards. They are good at what they do.